Family Guy (1999)

Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

  • Seth MacFarlane
  • Wellesley Wild
  • Mark Hentemann

Release Date: 1999-01-31
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
metacritic icon 7.4/10
themoviedb icon 6.5/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22
Season 13 Episode List
  • The Simpsons Guy

    Episode 1 - The Simpsons Guy

    Release Date: 2014-09-28

    In a special hour-long crossover with The Simpsons, the Griffins meet the Simpson family when they end up in Springfield after their car is stolen. Stewie takes lessons in pranks and skateboarding from Bart, while Lisa discovers - to her annoyance - that Meg is as good at playing the saxophone as she is. Peter bonds with Homer as they locate the missing car, but then they fight after Peter loses his job when Pawtucket Patriot is revealed to be a copy of Duff Beer.

  • The Book of Joe

    Episode 2 - The Book of Joe

    Release Date: 2014-10-05

    Peter helps Joe fulfill his dream of getting a book published, only to take over as the writer. In the meantime, Brian develops an extreme thirst for exercise.

  • Baking Bad

    Episode 3 - Baking Bad

    Release Date: 2014-10-19

    Peter and Lois decide to open a cookie store, but Peter ruins things when he decides to bring clients in his own way.

  • Brian the Closer

    Episode 4 - Brian the Closer

    Release Date: 2014-11-09

    Brian's cosmetic surgery leads him down a new career path as a real estate agent, which gets him into trouble with Quagmire.

  • Turkey Guys

    Episode 5 - Turkey Guys

    Release Date: 2014-11-16

    On the night before Thanksgiving, Brian and Peter drunkenly devour the holiday bird, and then must go out to find a replacement. In Peter absence, Chris attempts to step up and become the man of the house.

  • The 2,000-Year-Old Virgin

    Episode 6 - The 2,000-Year-Old Virgin

    Release Date: 2014-12-07

    After running into Jesus at the Quahog Mall, Peter is stunned to discover that the Son of God is still a virgin. So, he enlists Quagmire and Cleveland to help him throw Jesus the best birthday ever by finding a way to help him become a man.

  • Stewie, Chris & Brian's Excellent Adventure

    Episode 7 - Stewie, Chris & Brian's Excellent Adventure

    Release Date: 2015-01-04

    To help Chris ace his ninth grade history class, Stewie and Brian employ the time travel machine for educational purposes. Not surprisingly, all three get stuck in the past.

  • Our Idiot Brian

    Episode 8 - Our Idiot Brian

    Release Date: 2015-01-11

    When Brian takes the SATs for Meg but doesn't do very well, the family starts to doubt his intelligence; Peter tries to show Brian the upside of being stupid.

  • This Little Piggy

    Episode 9 - This Little Piggy

    Release Date: 2015-01-25

    Meg is thrilled to be recruited as a model, but it turns out to be for a very specific type of modeling: the foot-fetish industry. Meanwhile, Brian accompanies Stewie on an open-road adventure when Stewie decides he wants to experience life outside of preschool.

  • Quagmire's Mom

    Episode 10 - Quagmire's Mom

    Release Date: 2015-02-08

    After discovering his checks are actually a large size post-it pad, Peter demands he have access to the checking account. While at the bank, Peter & Lois discover that his first name is actually Justin, so Peter embraces his new partying “bro” lifestyle. Meanwhile, Joe arrests Glenn after he sleeps with an underage girl, which leads to an unexpected reunion.

  • Encyclopedia Griffin

    Episode 11 - Encyclopedia Griffin

    Release Date: 2015-02-15

    Peter, Quagmire, Joe and Cleveland form a neighborhood detective agency, and are stunned to discover that Chris is a thief. Meanwhile, Lois is worried about Chris' delusional relationship with his new girlfriend, but also sees it as an opportunity for Peter to copy Chris' romantic gestures.

  • Stewie Is Enceinte

    Episode 12 - Stewie Is Enceinte

    Release Date: 2015-03-08

    Brian decides he doesn't want to hang out with Stewie anymore, so Stewie tries to save their relationship by having a baby ... or seven ... by using Brian's DNA to impregnate himself. Meanwhile, Peter, Joe, Quagmire and Cleveland attempt to make a viral video.

  • Dr. C and the Women

    Episode 13 - Dr. C and the Women

    Release Date: 2015-03-15

    Meg gets a new job at the airport, where she's instantly popular for being the hottest employee there. Meanwhile, Cleveland becomes a therapist and starts giving Peter and Lois relationship advice, but Peter quickly becomes frustrated and threatens to tell Donna a big secret about what went down at Cleveland's bachelor party.

  • #JOLO

    Episode 14 - #JOLO

    Release Date: 2015-04-12

    When Peter accidentally discovers a missing child, he is hailed as town hero. Meanwhile, Joe quits his job and heads to Niagara Falls to live life to the fullest.

  • Once Bitten

    Episode 15 - Once Bitten

    Release Date: 2015-04-19

    After attending obedience school, Brian becomes much more submissive, and Peter realizes he misses his old, feistier pal. Meanwhile, Chris makes a new friend at school, but feels betrayed when he discovers it was all a ploy to get closer to Meg.

  • Roasted Guy

    Episode 16 - Roasted Guy

    Release Date: 2015-04-26

    Peter's friends roast him. With his feelings hurt, he seeks refuge by befriending a group of gossipy women.

  • Fighting Irish

    Episode 17 - Fighting Irish

    Release Date: 2015-05-03

    Peter claims he would beat Liam Neeson (guest voice Liam Neeson) in a fight, but when he is put to the test, he learns that winning is tougher than it seems. Meanwhile, Stewie becomes jealous when Lois decides to be a class mom and starts paying more attention to the other kids over him.

  • Take My Wife

    Episode 18 - Take My Wife

    Release Date: 2015-05-17

    Lois books a fun couple’s vacation in the Bahamas. But, much to Peter’s surprise, it turns out to be a marriage counseling program instead. Meanwhile, Carter watches the kids at home and becomes frustrated that they’re too into their electronics to play games the old-fashioned way. So he tries to fix it himself.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.