Family Guy (1999)

Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

  • Seth MacFarlane
  • Wellesley Wild
  • Mark Hentemann

Release Date: 1999-01-31
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
metacritic icon 7.4/10
themoviedb icon 6.5/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22
Season 12 Episode List
  • Finders Keepers

    Episode 1 - Finders Keepers

    Release Date: 2013-09-29

    Peter is convinced that a restaurant placemat is a treasure map. Word quickly spreads about the alleged cache, sparking a city-wide search and turning the citizens of Quahog against each other.

  • Vestigial Peter

    Episode 2 - Vestigial Peter

    Release Date: 2013-10-06

    After a vestigial twin grows out of Peter's neck, which he names Chip, he eventually starts realizing that people like Chip more than they like him, so Peter has him amputated. However, after Peter gets into trouble, he realizes he needs Chip more than ever.

  • Quagmire's Quagmire

    Episode 3 - Quagmire's Quagmire

    Release Date: 2013-11-03

    Quagmire dates a woman named Sonja, who is just as sexually active as he is, but things take a turn for the worse when she kidnaps him to be her sex slave, so Peter, Joe and Ida must search the seedy back alleys of Quahog to rescue him. In the meantime, Brian, Stewie and Rupert get involved in a most unusual love triangle.

  • A Fistful of Meg

    Episode 4 - A Fistful of Meg

    Release Date: 2013-11-10

    When Meg spills her lunch on the new kid at school, he makes plans to end her. Meanwhile, Peter keeps harassing Brian in the nude until it reaches the breaking point.

  • Bobba-Dee Babba-Dee

    Episode 5 - Bobba-Dee Babba-Dee

    Release Date: 2013-11-17

    The Griffins go to Italy and are faced with annoying immigration laws after Peter destroys their passports.

  • Life of Brian

    Episode 6 - Life of Brian

    Release Date: 2013-11-24

    Stewie and Brian travel back in time to 17th-century Jamestown and make too many close calls with changing history. Stewie decides to destroy his time machine, but comes to regret it when Brian dies after being hit by a car. Devastated by his death, the Griffin family goes out and adopts another dog from the pet store, Vinnie, who is quickly accepted by all the members of the Griffin family, other than Stewie, who can't get over the loss of Brian.

  • Into Harmony's Way

    Episode 7 - Into Harmony's Way

    Release Date: 2013-12-08

    When Peter and Quagmire discover that their singing voices create beautiful harmony together, they form a singing/songwriting team, in the vein of Simon and Garfunkel. However, tensions run high when fame gets to Peter’s head.

  • Christmas Guy

    Episode 8 - Christmas Guy

    Release Date: 2013-12-15

    When Carter Pewterschmidt cancels the annual Quahog Christmas carnival, because he hates the holiday, Peter must transform his father-in-law from a Scrooge into a hometown hero in order to salvage the event. Meanwhile, Stewie devises a master plan to get the one and only thing he wants for Christmas.

  • Peter Problems

    Episode 9 - Peter Problems

    Release Date: 2014-01-05

    When Peter gets fired for crashing a forklift into a business meeting, Lois takes a job at the grocery store while Peter becomes a stay-at-home dad — which leads to poor bedroom performance.

  • Grimm Job

    Episode 10 - Grimm Job

    Release Date: 2014-01-12

    From Grimm to Griffin, three classic fairy tales get a new Quahog spin, including "Jack and the Beanstalk," "Little Red Riding Hood" and "Cinderella."

  • Brian's a Bad Father

    Episode 11 - Brian's a Bad Father

    Release Date: 2014-01-26

    Brian tries to use Dylan's television connections to further his career.

  • Mom's the Word

    Episode 12 - Mom's the Word

    Release Date: 2014-03-09

    When Peter's mother dies, he befriends her longtime pal Evelyn, who tries to seduce him. In the meantime, Stewie feels despair upon dealing with the realities of death.

  • 3 Acts of God

    Episode 13 - 3 Acts of God

    Release Date: 2014-03-16

    Peter grows frustrated when players on opposing teams continue to thank God after defeating his beloved New England Patriots football team, so he and the guys embark on a global quest to find God and ask Him to stop interfering with the outcome of professional football games.

  • Fresh Heir

    Episode 14 - Fresh Heir

    Release Date: 2014-03-23

    Chris becomes the heir to Carter's fortune but refuses to accept the money; Peter desperately tries to keep the wealth in the family.

  • Secondhand Spoke

    Episode 15 - Secondhand Spoke

    Release Date: 2014-03-30

    Peter takes up smoking cigarettes, and is approached by Mr. Stone, an advertising executive who wants Peter to be the face of his anti-smoking campaign under the caveat that Peter continues to smoke. Meanwhile, Stewie helps Chris battle bullies at school.

  • Herpe the Love Sore

    Episode 16 - Herpe the Love Sore

    Release Date: 2014-04-06

    Brian gives Stewie an STD. Meanwhile, Peter and the guys fight back when another group claims their booth at The Drunken Clam.

  • The Most Interesting Man in the World

    Episode 17 - The Most Interesting Man in the World

    Release Date: 2014-04-13

    When Peter takes Stewie to the park for some quality father-son time, he mistakenly takes the wrong baby home, prompting Lois to call him an idiot. Determined to prove to her that he's a responsible adult, Peter goes on a business trip to Chicago and returns as an intelligent, classy person.

  • Baby Got Black

    Episode 18 - Baby Got Black

    Release Date: 2014-04-27

    Chris is forbidden to see Jerome's daughter Pam, so when the kids run away together, Jerome and Peter must work together to find them.

  • Meg Stinks!

    Episode 19 - Meg Stinks!

    Release Date: 2014-05-04

    Meg has fun partying with Peter when he takes her to a college for an interview. Brian must learn how to live in the wild when he gets sprayed by a skunk and is prohibited from entering the house.

  • He's Bla-ack

    Episode 20 - He's Bla-ack

    Release Date: 2014-05-11

    Cleveland returns to town, but is instantly banned from spending time with Peter when Lois and Donna get into a big fight over parenting.

  • Chap Stewie

    Episode 21 - Chap Stewie

    Release Date: 2014-05-18

    When Peter and Chris interrupt Stewie’s TV time, the angry baby goes back in time to break up Peter and Lois so he’s never conceived, but is shocked when he is reborn into a “Downton Abbey”-esque British household.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.