Family Guy (1999)

Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

  • Seth MacFarlane
  • Wellesley Wild
  • Mark Hentemann

Release Date: 1999-01-31
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
metacritic icon 7.4/10
themoviedb icon 6.5/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 22
Season 11 Episode List
  • Into Fat Air

    Episode 1 - Into Fat Air

    Release Date: 2012-09-30

    The Griffins attempt to conquer Mount Everest after competitive friends mention they plan to scale the legendary peak. Things, however, are not looking up for the Griffins, as a wicked storm leaves them pinned down on the side of the mountain.

  • Ratings Guy

    Episode 2 - Ratings Guy

    Release Date: 2012-10-07

    Peter gets carried away when the Nielsen people select the Griffins to have their television-viewing habits monitored and he steals a number of the Nielsen boxes in hopes of controlling the airwaves.

  • The Old Man and the Big ‘C’

    Episode 3 - The Old Man and the Big ‘C’

    Release Date: 2012-11-04

    When Brian discovers that Carter Pewterschmidt’s pharmaceutical company is withholding the cure for cancer from the public in order to gain more profit, he and Stewie plot to expose the big secret that could change the world. Meanwhile, Quagmire reveals a hair-raising secret of his own.

  • Yug Ylimaf

    Episode 4 - Yug Ylimaf

    Release Date: 2012-11-11

    Brian abuses Stewie's time machine and causes reality to run in reverse. So the two must work together to set things right before Stewie is “unborn.”

  • Joe's Revenge

    Episode 5 - Joe's Revenge

    Release Date: 2012-11-18

    When the criminal who shot Joe years ago, leaving Joe in a wheelchair, becomes a fugitive, Quagmire, Joe and Peter team up to hunt the bad guy down.

  • Lois Comes Out of Her Shell

    Episode 6 - Lois Comes Out of Her Shell

    Release Date: 2012-11-25

    Peter tries to keep up with Lois as she goes through a midlife crisis; Stewie brings home a turtle from the park.

  • Friends Without Benefits

    Episode 7 - Friends Without Benefits

    Release Date: 2012-12-09

    When Meg learns her crush is gay and interested in Chris, she uses her brother to get closer to him.

  • Jesus, Mary and Joseph!

    Episode 8 - Jesus, Mary and Joseph!

    Release Date: 2012-12-23

    As the Griffin family is preparing for Christmas, Peter tells his own version of the Nativity story.

  • Space Cadet

    Episode 9 - Space Cadet

    Release Date: 2013-01-06

    To boost Chris' self-esteem, Peter and Lois send him to space camp. When camp ends and the Griffins come to pick Chris up, they accidentally are launched into outer space, and it's up to Chris to land the clan safely back on earth.

  • Brian's Play

    Episode 10 - Brian's Play

    Release Date: 2013-01-13

    Brian writes a play that becomes a hit in Quahog, but loses his confidence when he finds that the play Stewie wrote is better than his.

  • The Giggity Wife

    Episode 11 - The Giggity Wife

    Release Date: 2013-01-27

    When Peter, Quagmire and Joe visit the Harvard University campus, Quagmire accidentally marries a prostitute. In order to get out of his marriage, Quagmire pretends to be lovers with Peter.

  • Valentine's Day in Quahog

    Episode 12 - Valentine's Day in Quahog

    Release Date: 2013-02-10

    On Valentine's Day, Meg goes on a date with a guy she met online, and Lois and Peter stay in bed all day; Brian is visited by his ex-girlfriends.

  • Chris Cross

    Episode 13 - Chris Cross

    Release Date: 2013-02-17

    Chris leaves home to move in with Herbert while Stewie and Brian become obsessed with singer Anne Murray.

  • Call Girl

    Episode 14 - Call Girl

    Release Date: 2013-03-10

    When the Griffins find themselves in a financial bind, Lois is forced to find a job of her own. She gets discovered by a "voiceover" talent agent named Randy, who actually runs an adult-only phone line and pays his employees generously. As Lois settles into her new gig, she hears Peter's voice on the other end of the line.

  • Turban Cowboy

    Episode 15 - Turban Cowboy

    Release Date: 2013-03-17

    When Peter, Quagmire and Joe need a jolt in their mundane lives, they decide to go skydiving. But after an unfortunate accident, Peter ends up in the hospital, where he befriends Mahmoud, who convinces Peter to convert to Islam. Quagmire and Joe are suspicious of Mahmoud's intentions and try to stop the friendship from progressing.

  • 12 and a Half Angry Men

    Episode 16 - 12 and a Half Angry Men

    Release Date: 2013-03-24

    When Mayor West is put on trial for murder, Brian is the lone holdout voting "not guilty," and he tries to persuade his fellow jurors that there's a reasonable doubt of the Mayor's guilt.

  • Bigfat

    Episode 17 - Bigfat

    Release Date: 2013-04-14

    Peter, Quagmire and Joe take a trip to Canada. But after Peter gets lost for two months, a feral Peter returns to his family with no ability to communicate intelligently.

  • Total Recall

    Episode 18 - Total Recall

    Release Date: 2013-04-28

    After teddy bear Rupert gets recalled, Stewie stops at nothing to get back his beloved best friend. Meanwhile, When Peter falls ill and can't compete in his bowling tournament, Peter becomes jealous when Lois fills in for him.

  • Save the Clam

    Episode 19 - Save the Clam

    Release Date: 2013-05-05

    When the owner of The Drunken Clam is killed, Peter and the guys must find a way to save the bar, after the bank threatens to close it. Meanwhile, Meg gets a part-time job at a funeral home.

  • Farmer Guy

    Episode 20 - Farmer Guy

    Release Date: 2013-05-12

    Peter buys a farm and becomes a meth dealer.

  • Roads to Vegas

    Episode 21 - Roads to Vegas

    Release Date: 2013-05-19

    Duplicates of Brian and Stewie each see a road trip differently.

  • No Country Club for Old Men

    Episode 22 - No Country Club for Old Men

    Release Date: 2013-05-19

    The Griffins are invited to join the prestigious Barrington Country Club and get thrown out.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.