The Missing (2014)

A gripping anthological relationship thriller series exploring the emotional fallout of a child's abduction not only on the family but on the wider community, told over two time frames.

  • Jack Williams
  • Harry Williams

Release Date: 2014-10-28
Seasons: 1 2
metacritic icon 8.0/10
themoviedb icon 6.9/10
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60
Season 1 Episode List
  • Eden

    Episode 1 - Eden

    Release Date: 2014-10-28

    Tragedy strikes when five-year-old Oliver goes missing on a family holiday to France.

  • Pray for Me

    Episode 2 - Pray for Me

    Release Date: 2014-11-04

    Tony's investigation gathers momentum as he finds the first bit of concrete evidence.

  • The Meeting

    Episode 3 - The Meeting

    Release Date: 2014-11-11

    Progress into the case is initially slow but a shocking new lead emerges.

  • Gone Fishing

    Episode 4 - Gone Fishing

    Release Date: 2014-11-18

    The stress of the reopening of the case takes a toll on Emily and Mark's relationship.

  • Molly

    Episode 5 - Molly

    Release Date: 2014-11-25

    In 2006, Tony and Emily's pleas to reinvestigate a suspect again fall on deaf ears.

  • Concrete

    Episode 6 - Concrete

    Release Date: 2014-12-02

    In the present day, Tony and Julien make a breakthrough.

  • Return to Eden

    Episode 7 - Return to Eden

    Release Date: 2014-12-09

    Tony and Emily return to Chalons du Bois and their relationship thaws.

  • Till Death

    Episode 8 - Till Death

    Release Date: 2014-12-16

    The truth about Oliver's disappearance finally comes to light.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.