Supernatural (2005)

When they were boys, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. Subsequently, their father raised them to be soldiers. He taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America ... and he taught them how to kill it. Now, the Winchester brothers crisscross the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, battling every kind of supernatural threat they encounter along the way.

  • Andrew Dabb
  • Eric Kripke
  • Brad Buckner

Release Date: 2005-09-13
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
metacritic icon 8.9/10
themoviedb icon 7.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 45
Season 4 Episode List
  • Lazarus Rising

    Episode 1 - Lazarus Rising

    Release Date: 2008-09-18

    Dean wakes up in his own coffin. How did he return from the dead? What caused the hand-shaped welt on his shoulder? And what happened in the four months he spent in Hell, time he can't remember?

  • Are You There, God? It's Me, Dean Winchester

    Episode 2 - Are You There, God? It's Me, Dean Winchester

    Release Date: 2008-09-25

    After Dean's encounter with Castiel, Dean, Sam and Bobby brush up on their biblical lore when they're attacked by the vengeful spirits of people from the Winchesters' past. They're warned it's a sign that someone is trying to break seals which will bring on the apocalypse.

  • In the Beginning

    Episode 3 - In the Beginning

    Release Date: 2008-10-02

    Back to the future, Castiel sends Dean to 1973 Lawrence, Kansas, where he meets a nice young couple named John and Mary Winchester. Dean's parents. And Mary has a secret.

  • Metamorphosis

    Episode 4 - Metamorphosis

    Release Date: 2008-10-09

    Dark powers. Dean fears Sam is using his paranormal gifts in conflict with God's plan. And an ordinary guy in an ordinary town gets a major case of the munchies. It starts with steak - and moves to human flesh.

  • Monster Movie

    Episode 5 - Monster Movie

    Release Date: 2008-10-16

    In a black-and-white world reminiscent of classic horror flicks, the brothers tangle with a vampire, a werewolf and a mummy who are thinning the crowds at a quaint Oktoberfest.

  • Yellow Fever

    Episode 6 - Yellow Fever

    Release Date: 2008-10-23

    Hell beckons again when Dean is stricken with a mysterious illness that frightens its sufferers to death. Sam and Dean scramble to find the cause of the disease in time to save Dean from sure death.

  • It's the Great Pumpkin, Sam Winchester

    Episode 7 - It's the Great Pumpkin, Sam Winchester

    Release Date: 2008-10-30

    Chomping candy, bobbing for apples. Halloween is such fun. Until gruesome deaths signify another seal is being broken. To stop it, Castiel and another angel plan a mass annihilation of the town.

  • Wishful Thinking

    Episode 8 - Wishful Thinking

    Release Date: 2008-11-06

    Want to score a hot girlfriend, win the lottery or have your favorite teddy bear come to life? Then plunk a coin in a small town's wishing well and stand back. One problem: The wishes come true with a twist.

  • I Know What You Did Last Summer

    Episode 9 - I Know What You Did Last Summer

    Release Date: 2008-11-13

    What happened to Sam during the months Dean was dead? During the search for a girl named Anna Milton, who has a mysterious connection to angels, Sam reveals the astonishing events of the summer.

  • Heaven and Hell

    Episode 10 - Heaven and Hell

    Release Date: 2008-11-20

    "I'll Kill her gentle." The angels want Anna dead, so Sam and Dean go on the run with the frightened girl, determined to discover the secret that has set the furies of Heaven on her.

  • Family Remains

    Episode 11 - Family Remains

    Release Date: 2009-01-15

    Dad, Mom, two kids and a dog. An all-American family doesn't stand a ghost of a chance against the bloodthirsty force that turns their new home-sweet-home into a haunted house.

  • Criss Angel Is A Douchebag

    Episode 12 - Criss Angel Is A Douchebag

    Release Date: 2009-01-22

    Aging magician The Incredible Jay performs the dangerous Table of Death trick and emerges unscathed. Jay cheated the Grim Reaper, but one of his rivals didn't. He checked out while Jay was doing his act.

  • After School Special

    Episode 13 - After School Special

    Release Date: 2009-01-29

    Fast times at Truman High. Murder brings Sam and Dean back to one of their old high schools, where they investigate possible demonic possession and take a few trips down memory lane.

  • Sex and Violence

    Episode 14 - Sex and Violence

    Release Date: 2009-02-05

    In a small town in Iowa, three loving husbands kill their wives. Turns out these guys believe in spreading their love around: Each is spending plenty of the family income on strippers at a nearby nudie bar.

  • Death Takes a Holiday

    Episode 15 - Death Takes a Holiday

    Release Date: 2009-03-12

    Reapers take a break from work, and that means no one can die. But the escorts to the next world aren't off getting some R&R, unless you call being held hostage by a demon restful and relaxing.

  • On the Head of a Pin

    Episode 16 - On the Head of a Pin

    Release Date: 2009-03-19

    Can torture be God's work? After seven angels are mysteriously murdered, Castiel and Uriel demand that Dean use the agony-inducing skills he learned in Hell to extract information from Alastair.

  • It's a Terrible Life

    Episode 17 - It's a Terrible Life

    Release Date: 2009-03-26

    At Sandover Bridge & Iron Inc., Dean is Dean Smith, the buttoned-down director of Sales & Marketing. Sam is Sam Wesson, a cubicle-dwelling tech support guy. What the heck is going on? Or is it what the Hell?

  • The Monster at the End of this Book

    Episode 18 - The Monster at the End of this Book

    Release Date: 2009-04-02

    Familiar plot. Familiar characters. Sam and Dean come across a series of graphic novels called "Supernatural" featuring two demon-hunting brothers named Sam and Dean.

  • Jump the Shark

    Episode 19 - Jump the Shark

    Release Date: 2009-04-23

    Meet the Winchester boys: Dean, Sam and... Adam. The Winchesters discover they have a younger half-brother, whose mother vanishes just as a long-dormant grave robber renews his ghoulish career.

  • The Rapture

    Episode 20 - The Rapture

    Release Date: 2009-04-30

    The body Castiel walks around in isn't his. Instead, it belongs to a regular guy named Jimmy who wants his body - and his life - back. He gets the body. But the life may be a different story.

  • When the Levee Breaks

    Episode 21 - When the Levee Breaks

    Release Date: 2009-05-07

    Dean and Bobby have something frightening locked in Bobby's panic room: Sam, contaminated by demon blood. But as the apocalypse draws nearer, Bobby wants to free Sam to battle on their side.

  • Lucifer Rising

    Episode 22 - Lucifer Rising

    Release Date: 2009-05-14

    The brothers prepare to fight the forces of the apocalypse in different camps. While Sam and Ruby hunt down Lilith, Dean joins Castiel and Zachariah to take on Lucifer.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.