Supernatural (2005)

When they were boys, Sam and Dean Winchester lost their mother to a mysterious and demonic supernatural force. Subsequently, their father raised them to be soldiers. He taught them about the paranormal evil that lives in the dark corners and on the back roads of America ... and he taught them how to kill it. Now, the Winchester brothers crisscross the country in their '67 Chevy Impala, battling every kind of supernatural threat they encounter along the way.

  • Andrew Dabb
  • Eric Kripke
  • Brad Buckner

Release Date: 2005-09-13
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
metacritic icon 8.9/10
themoviedb icon 7.2/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 45
Season 2 Episode List
  • In My Time of Dying

    Episode 1 - In My Time of Dying

    Release Date: 2006-09-28

    In the aftermath of the car crash, the surviving Winchesters go to the hospital, where one is stalked by a Reaper while another must consider sacrificing himself to save the others.

  • Everybody Loves a Clown

    Episode 2 - Everybody Loves a Clown

    Release Date: 2006-10-05

    After the events at the hospital, the brothers have no idea where the demon that killed their mother is hiding. While biding their time trying to come up with an idea, they investigate murders committed by a killer clown.

  • Bloodlust

    Episode 3 - Bloodlust

    Release Date: 2006-10-12

    Sam and Dean encounter a vampire hunter whose obsession may get them all killed.

  • Children Shouldn't Play With Dead Things

    Episode 4 - Children Shouldn't Play With Dead Things

    Release Date: 2006-10-19

    Dean and Sam investigate the death of a young college student who died in a car accident, but whose grave is now surrounded by a circle of dead plants.

  • Simon Said

    Episode 5 - Simon Said

    Release Date: 2006-10-26

    Sam and Dean meet Andy Gallagher, a slacker with psychic powers of persuasion. Once the brothers learn that Andy’s family was visited by the Demon, Sam wonders if he could be one of the special children.

  • No Exit

    Episode 6 - No Exit

    Release Date: 2006-11-02

    Sam and Dean investigate the slayings of blonde women and find that the ghost of the first known serial killer in US history is responsible. Jo disobeys Ellen's wishes and follows them along, and is captured by the ghost.

  • The Usual Suspects

    Episode 7 - The Usual Suspects

    Release Date: 2006-11-09

    Sam and Dean investigate the murder of a lawyer and his wife, who claimed to have seen a ghost before they were killed. However, local authorities arrest the Winchesters after looking into their past.

  • Crossroad Blues

    Episode 8 - Crossroad Blues

    Release Date: 2006-11-16

    Dean calls a demon to make a deal to save a man named Evan Hudson, in exchange for himself. While making the deal, the demon confronts Dean’s worst nightmare about their dad.

  • Croatoan

    Episode 9 - Croatoan

    Release Date: 2006-12-07

    Sam has a vision of Dean shooting a defenseless man, and they go to the town of River Grove, where they find the townspeople have been possessed by a virus that makes them violent.

  • Hunted

    Episode 10 - Hunted

    Release Date: 2007-01-11

    Sam meets a woman who shares his ability to have visions, and she warns him that she has seen the future... where he dies in an explosion.

  • Playthings

    Episode 11 - Playthings

    Release Date: 2007-01-18

    Sam and Dean investigate an Connecticut inn run by a single mother where mysterious deaths are taking place. They find evidence of Hoodoo, and try to figure out who is causing the chaos.

  • Nightshifter

    Episode 12 - Nightshifter

    Release Date: 2007-01-25

    The Winchesters investigate a series of crimes where robbers with no criminal past commit suicide after the hold-ups.

  • Houses of the Holy

    Episode 13 - Houses of the Holy

    Release Date: 2007-02-01

    An angel causes people to cheerfully go out to murder, and when the Winchesters investigate one of them falls under its sway.

  • Born Under a Bad Sign

    Episode 14 - Born Under a Bad Sign

    Release Date: 2007-02-08

    Sam contacts Dean after being missing for a week. When they reunite, Dean finds Sam covered in blood and with no recollection of what happened.

  • Tall Tales

    Episode 15 - Tall Tales

    Release Date: 2007-02-15

    The Winchester brothers seek the help of their family friend Bobby while investigating a series of unexplained happenings on a local college campus.

  • Roadkill

    Episode 16 - Roadkill

    Release Date: 2007-03-15

    A fatal automobile accident from 1992 leaves an angry apparition haunting a remote stretch of highway, and Sam and Dean try to lay it to rest.

  • Heart

    Episode 17 - Heart

    Release Date: 2007-03-22

    Sam and Dean investigate a brutal death and discover that the killer is a lycanthrope: a werewolf.

  • Hollywood Babylon

    Episode 18 - Hollywood Babylon

    Release Date: 2007-04-19

    Sam and Dean discover that a group of ghosts are attempting to shut down production of a movie that they feel is mocking them.

  • Folsom Prison Blues

    Episode 19 - Folsom Prison Blues

    Release Date: 2007-04-26

    Sam and Dean allow themselves to be arrested in order to investigate a series of murders inside a penitentiary. However things get complicated when FBI agent Henricksen shows up to take over their case.

  • What Is and What Should Never Be

    Episode 20 - What Is and What Should Never Be

    Release Date: 2007-05-03

    Dean is attacked by a Djinn... and finds himself in a new reality where his mother is still alive and a mysterious woman holds the key to everything.

  • All Hell Breaks Loose, Part 1

    Episode 21 - All Hell Breaks Loose, Part 1

    Release Date: 2007-05-10

    Sam and other "special children" are abducted by the Yellow-Eyed Demon and taken to a ghost town, where the ultimate battle must start.

  • All Hell Breaks Loose, Part 2

    Episode 22 - All Hell Breaks Loose, Part 2

    Release Date: 2007-05-17

    After the fight between Jake and Sam, Dean has to make the ultimate sacrifice for his brother. Meanwhile the Yellow-Eyed Demon has his new servant and plans to unleash the hordes of Hell.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.