The Walking Dead (2010)

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

  • Frank Darabont
  • Robert Kirkman
  • Tony Moore

Release Date: 2010-10-31
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
metacritic icon 8.1/10
themoviedb icon 7.3/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 42
Season 5 Episode List
  • No Sanctuary

    Episode 1 - No Sanctuary

    Release Date: 2014-10-12

    We learn the true motives of the Terminans as Rick and the group find themselves in a vulnerable situation.

  • Strangers

    Episode 2 - Strangers

    Release Date: 2014-10-19

    Rick leads a risky mission for a possible small reward when the supplies run low.

  • Four Walls and a Roof

    Episode 3 - Four Walls and a Roof

    Release Date: 2014-10-26

    Rick and the others find themselves pitted against a group of nasty people.

  • Slabtown

    Episode 4 - Slabtown

    Release Date: 2014-11-02

    Things appear nice and safe, but there is a bit of a dark side for another group of survivors.

  • Self Help

    Episode 5 - Self Help

    Release Date: 2014-11-09

    A new set of issues confront the group while on a mission.

  • Consumed

    Episode 6 - Consumed

    Release Date: 2014-11-16

    Stakes are high when members of the group must go on a rescue mission in a familiar location.

  • Crossed

    Episode 7 - Crossed

    Release Date: 2014-11-23

    Some members hold down the church while the others are on a rescue mission.

  • Coda

    Episode 8 - Coda

    Release Date: 2014-11-30

    Rick wants to find a peaceful agreement, but the enemies seem to prefer a more violent resolution.

  • What Happened and What's Going On

    Episode 9 - What Happened and What's Going On

    Release Date: 2015-02-08

    After all the recent trials the group has faced, a slight detour might prove to be the solution they've been looking for.

  • Them

    Episode 10 - Them

    Release Date: 2015-02-15

    The group feels beaten after living life on the road, but must continue to trudge along in spite of the changes they have incurred.

  • The Distance

    Episode 11 - The Distance

    Release Date: 2015-02-22

    After withstanding a spectacular storm, Rick and the others meet what appears to be a friendly person, but find themselves mistrustful.

  • Remember

    Episode 12 - Remember

    Release Date: 2015-03-01

    The group has a difficult time molding to a new lifestyle, forcing them to consider whether they can be the people they once were.

  • Forget

    Episode 13 - Forget

    Release Date: 2015-03-08

    As Rick and the others continue to acclimate to their new surroundings, they consider a return to normalcy.

  • Spend

    Episode 14 - Spend

    Release Date: 2015-03-15

    While trying to secure a new home, Rick and his group face challenges, and question the utopia they find themselves in.

  • Try

    Episode 15 - Try

    Release Date: 2015-03-22

    When life within the walls begins to mimic life outside, the group realizes that sheltered life may not be possible.

  • Conquer

    Episode 16 - Conquer

    Release Date: 2015-03-29

    Daryl finds trouble while on a run; Rick and the group feel like outsiders in Alexandria, where trouble approaches the gates.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.