The Walking Dead (2010)

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

  • Frank Darabont
  • Robert Kirkman
  • Tony Moore

Release Date: 2010-10-31
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
metacritic icon 8.1/10
themoviedb icon 7.3/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 42
Season 3 Episode List
  • Seed

    Episode 1 - Seed

    Release Date: 2012-10-14

    With the world growing increasingly more dangerous and Lori’s pregnancy advancing, Rick discovers a potentially safe haven. But first he must secure the premises, pushing his group to its limit.

  • Sick

    Episode 2 - Sick

    Release Date: 2012-10-21

    After a traumatic event, a life hangs in the balance. Complicating matters, the group must also deal with a potential threat to their new surroundings.

  • Walk with Me

    Episode 3 - Walk with Me

    Release Date: 2012-10-28

    Andrea and Michonne find a new community of survivors; a decision must be made.

  • Killer Within

    Episode 4 - Killer Within

    Release Date: 2012-11-04

    The group is severed, placing lives in jeopardy; Merle has a request for the Governor.

  • Say the Word

    Episode 5 - Say the Word

    Release Date: 2012-11-11

    Rick struggles after another loss; Michonne is suspicious of the Governor.

  • Hounded

    Episode 6 - Hounded

    Release Date: 2012-11-18

    As Andrea grows closer to the Governor, Michonne makes a decision about Woodbury. Glenn and Maggie go on a run. Rick struggles.

  • When the Dead Come Knocking

    Episode 7 - When the Dead Come Knocking

    Release Date: 2012-11-25

    The governor seeks information; a new guest at the prison forces Rick's hand.

  • Made to Suffer

    Episode 8 - Made to Suffer

    Release Date: 2012-12-02

    Andrea steps up when the people of Woodbury are thrown into uncharted territory; a new threat arises at the prison.

  • The Suicide King

    Episode 9 - The Suicide King

    Release Date: 2013-02-10

    After the invasion of Woodbury by Rick’s group, Daryl and Merle are captured by The Governor. Rick decides the fate of Tyreese’s group.

  • Home

    Episode 10 - Home

    Release Date: 2013-02-17

    The group is preparing their next step. Rick goes in search of his lost friend and meanwhile, Daryl and Merle are wondering if they themselves made the right decisions. The governor of Woodbury tries to restore order in the town and is planning to punish the people responsible for the chaos.

  • I Ain't a Judas

    Episode 11 - I Ain't a Judas

    Release Date: 2013-02-24

    Rick and the group are forced to make a decision now that their safety is no longer guaranteed. Andrea feels uncomfortable now that Woodbury has become a police state.

  • Clear

    Episode 12 - Clear

    Release Date: 2013-03-03

    Since they are outgunned against the Governor's forces, Rick undertakes a mission to get more weapons.

  • Arrow on the Doorpost

    Episode 13 - Arrow on the Doorpost

    Release Date: 2013-03-10

    Rick and the Governor contemplate a peace treaty.

  • Prey

    Episode 14 - Prey

    Release Date: 2013-03-17

    The Governor chases a fleeing dissenter; while the Governor is gone, a traitor tries to sabotage his plans.

  • This Sorrowful Life

    Episode 15 - This Sorrowful Life

    Release Date: 2013-03-24

    Rick and the group are faced with a serious problem. If they want a truce with the Governor, they will have to make a huge sacrifice.

  • Welcome to the Tombs

    Episode 16 - Welcome to the Tombs

    Release Date: 2013-03-31

    "Welcome to the Tombs" is the sixteenth episode and third season finale of the post-apocalyptic horror television series The Walking Dead. It was directed by Ernest Dickerson and written by Glen Mazzara and aired on AMC in the United States on March 31, 2013. In this episode, The Governor and Rick Grimes prepare for the upcoming war. Meanwhile, Andrea struggles to escape The Governor's torture chamber.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.