The Walking Dead (2010)

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

  • Frank Darabont
  • Robert Kirkman
  • Tony Moore

Release Date: 2010-10-31
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
metacritic icon 8.1/10
themoviedb icon 7.3/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 42
Season 2 Episode List
  • What Lies Ahead

    Episode 1 - What Lies Ahead

    Release Date: 2011-10-16

    Rick and the group leave Atlanta and encounter a threat on the highway the likes of which they've never seen. Elsewhere, the group search for a missing person.

  • Bloodletting

    Episode 2 - Bloodletting

    Release Date: 2011-10-23

    Rick discovers a possible safe haven. Shane must go on a dangerous mission to get needed medical supplies.

  • Save the Last One

    Episode 3 - Save the Last One

    Release Date: 2011-10-30

    The group desperately awaits Shane's return. Shane finds himself trapped in a school, surrounded by the undead. Daryl and Andrea search for someone in the woods.

  • Cherokee Rose

    Episode 4 - Cherokee Rose

    Release Date: 2011-11-06

    Shane makes a deadly sacrifice which leads to unusual behavior and self-distancing. The rest of the group tries to hang on somewhere between living to die and dying to live.

  • Chupacabra

    Episode 5 - Chupacabra

    Release Date: 2011-11-13

    Concerned for their safety, the group makes a plan – one that Hershel disagrees with adamantly. He makes it clear the group is fine to stay for now, but not indefinitely.

  • Secrets

    Episode 6 - Secrets

    Release Date: 2011-11-20

    Secrets are told and secrets are revealed. Hershel refuses to acknowledge the world’s new reality. Andrea comes out of her shell. Everyone is becoming more and more aware that “everything is food for something.”

  • Pretty Much Dead Already

    Episode 7 - Pretty Much Dead Already

    Release Date: 2011-11-27

    Hershel sets a deadline. All secrets are out in the open. Glenn stands up for himself and Shane takes charge.

  • Nebraska

    Episode 8 - Nebraska

    Release Date: 2012-02-12

    Rick and the others try to restore order in the aftermath of a terrible discovery. Hershel takes up an old habit and disappears, Rick and Glenn must follow him into town.

  • Triggerfinger

    Episode 9 - Triggerfinger

    Release Date: 2012-02-19

    Rick, Hershel and Glen are trapped and fight to survive; Shane finds Lori in danger.

  • 18 Miles Out

    Episode 10 - 18 Miles Out

    Release Date: 2012-02-26

    Rick and Shane are in conflict over the fate of an outsider; Andrea helps Hershel's daughter face a crucial decision.

  • Judge, Jury, Executioner

    Episode 11 - Judge, Jury, Executioner

    Release Date: 2012-03-04

    Rick sides with Shane causing Dale to worry that the group is losing its humanity; Carl's actions have unintended consequences.

  • Better Angels

    Episode 12 - Better Angels

    Release Date: 2012-03-11

    Someone dangerous may be loose near the farm; Rick, Shane, Daryl and Glenn keep the group safe.

  • Beside the Dying Fire

    Episode 13 - Beside the Dying Fire

    Release Date: 2012-03-18

    Rick and Carl find the farm in jeopardy; the group is split up in the chaos; Rick's leadership is questioned.

  • Copyright © 2018 SHAHIDTV.BIZ, Inc.
  • Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties. SHAHIDTV.BIZ is not responsible for the accuracy, compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or host sites.